Guidance

Links

FAFSA Online

Staff

 Lynsay Reinhardt  Counselor
(11th, 12th grades)
 505-634-3412  lreinhardt@bsin.k12.nm.us
 Amos Garcia  Counselor
(9th, 10th grades)
 505-634-3731  agarcia@bsin.k12.nm.us
 Yadira Meraz  Registrar  505-634-3411  ymeraz@bsin.k12.nm.us
 Amy Florez  College Advising  505-634-3496  amflorez@bsin.k12.nm.us
 Brandon Dickson  College/Career Readiness Advisor    bdickson@bsin.k12.nm.us
 Pamela Allcorn  Social Worker  505-634-3441  pallcorn@bsin.k12.nm.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.