Home‎ > ‎

Guidance

Links

Staff
 Lynsay Reinhardt Counselor
(11th, 12th grades)
 505-634-3412 lreinhardt@bsin.k12.nm.us
 Amos Garcia Counselor
(9th, 10th grades)
 505-634-3731 agarcia@bsin.k12.nm.us
 Julie Casaus Registrar 505-634-3411 jcasaus@bsin.k12.nm.us
 Amy Florez College Advising 505-634-3496 amflorez@bsin.k12.nm.us
 Brandon Dickson College/Career Readiness Advisor  bdickson@bsin.k12.nm.us
 Pamela Allcorn Social Worker 505-634-3441 pallcorn@bsin.k12.nm.us